Canaan was selected as the leading enterprise in Hurun Blockchain Awards 2018
                                         Issue date: 2018.06.15

On June 9, award ceremony of Hurun Blockchain Awards 2018 with the theme of “reshape the blockchain ecosystem” was held in Shenzhen, China, Canaan was selected as the leading enterprise, Shao Jianliang, General Manager of Canaan Blockchain Division was invited to attend and gave a keynote speech of Investment Opportunities Behind the Rise of New Track.

latest news

In the ceremony, Hurun Research Institute released the Hurun Blockchain Awards 2018 in association with Xiha Finance.

latest news

The list includes three sub lists - leading enterprises Top 20 (Hurun Blockchain Leaders 2018), innovating enterprises Top 50 (Hurun Blockchain Innovators 2018) and investment institutions Top 30 (Hurun Blockchain Investors 2018). This is the first time the Hurun Research Institute has released a list related to blockchain.

latest news

Canaan stood out from more than 300 blockchain enterprises and listed in the Hurun Blockchain Awards 2018. The listed enterprises have broad popularity, great influence and obvious market competitive advantages in the sector of blockchain, lead the development of technology research/application, marketing or operation mode in the blockchain field, and have a strong blockchain research and development team in the industry.

latest news

As a world-leading high-performance ASIC design enterprise and corporate champion in the blockchain industry, Canaan released the world's first blockchain computing device based on ASIC chip in 2013, which brought the industry into the era of AISC chip. Canaan became one of the first Chinese companies to mass produce 16nm chip in 2016, and pre-released artificial intelligence chip KPU in 2017. In 2018, the enterprise was rated as a Chinese unicorn enterprise. Listing as a leading enterprise in Hurun Blockchain Enterprise list, it means an affirmation of past achievements of Canaan, as well as an excitation for Canaan to continue to lead the industry in the future, in order to “reshape the blockchain ecosystem” constantly.

嘉楠耘智入选《2018胡润区块链企业排行榜》领军企业
发布日期:2018.06.15

6月9日,以“重塑区块链生态”为主题的2018胡润区块链企业排行榜颁奖盛典在中国深圳举行,嘉楠耘智入选领军企业榜单,区块链事业部总经理邵建良受邀出席,并做了《新赛道崛起背后的投资机遇》的主题分享。

latest news

盛典上,胡润研究院与嘻哈财经联合发布了《2018胡润区块链企业排行榜》(Hurun Blockchain Awards 2018, in association with Xiha Finance)

latest news

本次榜单共分为领军企业 Top 20(Hurun Blockchain Leaders 2018)、创新企业 Top 50(Hurun Blockchain Innovators 2018)和投资机构 Top 30(Hurun Blockchain Investors 2018)三大子榜。这是胡润研究院首次发布区块链领域相关榜单。

latest news

嘉楠耘智从300多家区块链企业中脱颖而出入围胡润区块链领军企业榜单。此次上榜企业在区块链领域的行业内具有较为广泛的知名度、较大的影响力和明显的市场竞争优势,同时在区块链领域引领着技术研究/应用、营销或运营模式的发展,并拥有业内实力较强的区块链研发团队。

latest news

嘉楠耘智作为全球领先的高性能ASIC设计公司、区块链领域的龙头企业,2013年发布了全球第一款基于ASIC芯片的区块链计算设备,引领行业走进AISC芯片时代。2016年成为中国最早量产16nm芯片的企业之一,2017年预发布了人工智能芯片KPU,2018年被评为中国独角兽企业。此次入选胡润区块链企业排行榜领军企业,既是对嘉楠耘智过去一系列成绩的肯定,也激励着嘉楠耘智未来继续引领行业发展,不断“重塑区块链生态”。