Canaan appeared at The 22nd China International Software Expo, Miao Wei, the minister of Industry and Information Technology Ministry, and Chen Jining, the mayor of Beijing attended the Expo.
                                         Issue date: 2018.06.29

On June 29, The 22nd China International Software Expo was held in Beijing Exhibition Center. Miao Wei, the minister of Industry and Information Technology Ministry, and Chen Jining, the mayor of Beijing attended the event. Canaan was invited to attend as the representative of excellent enterprises in Zhejiang Province. With the theme of "new era, new concept and new software”, the Expo is jointly sponsored by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology and the People's Government of Beijing. Miao Wei and Chen Jining addressed on behalf of the organizer on the first Global Software Industry Development Summit Forum. Chen Zhaoxiong, vice-minister of Ministry of Industry and Information Technology hosted the Summit Forum, You Zheng, Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Vice President of Tsinghua University gave a special report on “Software defines world, science & technology create the future”. Yin Hejun, deputy mayor of Beijing attended the Summit Forum.

latest news

As the largest, most influential and longest lasting Expo in China information technology service industry, More than 400 outstanding enterprises from all over the world participated the conference, including 80 independent exhibitors, and 343 enterprises in 18 exhibition groups from Zhejiang, Hebei, Shaanxi, Ningbo, Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Nanjing, Hong Kong.

latest news

The products of Canaan on show are Avalon A841, 16nm supercomputer chip, artificial intelligence chip KPU and blockchain intelligent terminal. There was a steady stream of visitors to the booth, they learned about blockchain technology and application, artificial intelligence chip and its application scenarios, showing great interest in the enterprise's products. Nearly a hundred enterprises had raised the demand for exchanges and cooperation, and some enterprises hoped to have the opportunity to visit the enterprise. During exchange, many institutions and leading enterprises in the industry hoped that Canaan can share its new achievements as the world leader in blockchain supercomputing, institution on frontier of China chip design in more important events, such as global frontier technology summit and World blockchain summit forum on behalf of new technology industry. Representative of Canaan believed that, with the rapid development of the enterprise, we will lead global development in the future with high-end technology talents and core IP, taking industrial ecological construction as the core.

latest news

嘉楠耘智亮相第22届中国国际软件博览会,工信部部长苗圩、北京市市长陈吉宁出席
发布日期:2018.06.29

6月29日,第二十二届中国国际软件博览会在北京展览馆举行,工业和信息化部部长苗圩和北京市市长陈吉宁出席,嘉楠耘智作为浙江省优秀企业代表应邀亮相。此次博览会以“新时代新理念新软件”为主题,由工业和信息化部、北京市人民政府共同主办,苗圩、陈吉宁在首场全球软件产业发展高峰论坛上代表主办方致辞,工业和信息化部副部长陈肇雄主持高峰论坛,中国工程院院士、清华大学副校长尤政作题为“软件定义世界科技创造未来”的主旨报告,北京市副市长阴和俊出席了此次论坛。

latest news

作为中国信息技术服务业领域规模最大、最具影响力、持续时间最长的博览会,来自世界各地的400多家优秀企业参会,其中80家企业独立参展,浙江、河北、陕西、宁波、深圳、珠海、南京、香港18个展团共343家企业以团队形式参展。

latest news

嘉楠耘智此次展出的产品有阿瓦隆A841、16nm超算芯片、人工智能芯片KPU,区块链智能终端。展位前,来参观的人络绎不绝,大家就区块链技术和应用,人工智能芯片和应用场景进行了了解,对公司的产品表现出极大的兴趣,近百家企业提出了交流合作的需求,部分企业希望有机会到公司实地参访,在交流过程中,很多机构和行业主力军,都希望嘉楠耘智能代表世界区块链超级计算领军企业、中国芯片自主设计前沿机构,能在更多的全球性前沿科技峰会、世界区块链高峰论坛等重大活动中代表新科技产业分享。嘉楠耘智代表表示,随着公司的快速发展,今后将会在面向全球,以高端科技恩彩和核心IP,以产业生态建设为核心,引领发展。

latest news