2018 Global Blockchain Technology Development Conference was held in Beijing, and Zhang Nangeng was invited to share the conference
                                         Issue date: 2018.06.25                                 

On June 23, 2018 Global Blockchain Technology Development Conference sponsored by www.people capital.cn and 31qu.cn, and supported by WeMedia was held at China National Convention Center in Beijing. The theme of this conference is "exploration and anchoring”, for the purpose of exploring the future development direction of blockchain and anchoring the future path planning of the blockchain.

latest news

Relevant responsible persons of the three major blockchain authorities - State Internet Information Office, Ministry of Industry and Information Technology and Central Bank were invited to attend. The authorities of blockchain industry get together to solve the problems and understand the future of the industry. Ye Zhenzhen, President of people.com.cn makes a speech, Zhang Nangeng, Chairman of Canaan was invited to share the topic Breakthrough: Blockchain and Domestic ASIC.

latest news

The conference also invited many bigwigs in the industry, including Zhao Yahui, General Manager of www.people capital.cn, XiaoXiang, head of National Internet Finance Association of China Strategy Research and vice-president of Internet Finance Standards Institute, Zhou Ping, director of China Electronics Standardization Institute Software Engineering and Evaluation Center, He Baohong, director of China Academy of Information and Communications Technology Cloud Computing & Big Data Institute, Xi Hui, deputy director of People's Bank of China Financial Information Institute, Li Maocai, general manager of Tencent Blockchain Technology Team, Yang Jun, strategy director of Alibaba Cloud Research Center, and Zhao Dong, founder of Dfund, to bring a blockchain technology feast for attendees.

latest news
latest news

The conference sets up one main forum and two sub-forums. Where the theme of main forum is industry regulation, self-discipline and development, through keynote speech and roundtable forum, the attendees discussed and shared their insights and prospects about the blockchain industry. At the same time, the founding ceremony of People Capital Blockchain Research Institute, publishing ceremony of White Paper of China Blockchain Industry and launching ceremony of blockchain public welfare project were also held during the main forum. Sub-forum I mainly discussed about exploring the application prospect of technology. Industry bigwigs were invited to deliver keynote speeches on exploring technology application prospects. Sub-forum II took "anchoring industry development new opportunity" as the theme, guests discussed and shared the theme in the form of roundtable forum and keynote speech.

latest news

Zhang Nangeng, founder of Canaan was invited to share the topic Breakthrough: Blockchain and Domestic ASIC. He shared the development history of ASIC technology in blockchain industry, from the first generation blockchain ASIC chip at the beginning of 2013 to the first time of 28nm entering the field of advanced technology in 2015, Canaan became one of the first Chinese enterprise to mass produce 16nm chips in 2016 and the first to achieve mass production of 7nm chips in the worldwide in 2018.

latest news

He pointed out, in view of the advance speed of semiconductor process, as well as the performance index under the same process, we have beaten all the foreign competitors in less than five years, the root cause is, Chinese manufacturers are ahead of their international competitors in aspects of product launching and iteration speed, performance and power consumption. Blockchain chip and AI chip have bright prospects in the future.

2018全球链界科技发展大会在京举办,张楠赓应邀分享
发布日期:2018.06.25

6月23日,由人民创投、31区主办,WeMedia新媒体集团协办的2018年全球链界科技发展大会在北京国家会议中心召开,本次大会以“探索与锚定”为主题,探索区块链未来发展方向,锚定区块链未来的路径规划。

latest news

国家网信办、工信部、央行三大区块链主管部门的相关负责人受邀出席,区块链行业权威齐聚,一同拨开行业迷雾,洞悉链界未来。人民网总裁叶蓁蓁致辞,嘉楠耘智董事长张楠赓应邀做主题分享《突破口:区块链与国产ASIC》。

latest news

大会还邀请到了人民创投总经理赵亚辉,中国互联网金融协会战略研究部负责人、互联网金融标准研究院副院长肖翔,中国电子技术标准化研究院软件工程与评估中心主任周平,中国信息通信研究院云计算与大数据研究所所长何宝宏,中国人民银行金融信息化研究所副所长习辉,腾讯区块链技术总经理李茂材、阿里云研究中心战略总监杨军、Dfund创始人赵东等多位行业大咖为参会者带来一场区块链技术盛宴。

latest news
latest news

大会共设立一个主论坛与两个分论坛。其中主论坛以行业监管、自律与发展为主题,通过主题演讲和圆桌论坛的形式探讨分享区块链行业的见解与展望。同时,主论坛还举行了人民创投区块链研究院成立仪式、中国区块链产业白皮书发布仪式及区块链公益项目启动仪式。分论坛一以“探索技术应用前景”为主题,邀请行业大咖围绕探索技术应用前景发表主旨演讲。分论坛二以“锚定产业发展新机遇”为主题,嘉宾以圆桌论坛和演讲的形式围绕主题进行探讨和分享。

latest news

嘉楠耘智创始人张楠赓做了主题分享:《突破口:区块链与国产ASIC》。他分享了ASIC技术在区块链行业的发展历程,从2013年初第一代区块链ASIC芯片到2015年28nm第一次进入先进工艺范畴,2016年成为中国最早量产16nm芯片的企业之一,2018年,世界范围第一批7nm量产项目。

latest news

他指出无论是半导体工艺制程的推进速度还是相同工艺下的性能指标,不过五年的时间就击败了一切国外竞争对手,根本原因在于中国厂家在产品推出速度和迭代速度、性能、功耗指标都是领先国际竞争对手。未来,区块链芯片和AI芯片大有可为。